A Lullaby Hum For Tired Streets


Buy Vinyl/CDDownload from iTunesListen on Spotify


“It is an eclectic mix of ambient, folk and post-rock and it is one that I deeply, deeply enjoyed.”
– Fluid Radio

“This album of varied style and influence is equally impressive in all it’s forms, with the larger whole held together through a strongly unifying aesthetic.”
– Collective Zine

“Ahhhh close my eyes and I’m transported from this dingy office into green pastures…I can see it very much appealing to fans of Epic 45, Hood, Declining Winter and all those experimental pastoral indie good guys.”
– Norman Records

“A quality production full of many surprises and exquisite tracks which will undoubtedly be on my top 10 list of 2011.”
– Saravan Music


1. After Catalunya
2. Four Million Silhouettes
3. A Lullaby Hum
4. Francis Thompson
5. Every Other Second Day
6. Five Fields
7. So Long Magic Helper
8. Houses, Empty As Holes
9. Emilelodie
10. Isaac’s Dream of Tired Streets